Date Time (ET)
Program
Sat, May 18 10:00 PM
Rochester Rattlers at Denver Outlaws

Sports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO

Thurs, May 23 7:30 PM
Hamilton Nationals at Ohio Machine

Selby Field, Delaware, OH

Fri, May 31 7:30PM
Charlotte Hounds at New York Lizards

James M. Shuart Stadium, Hempstead, NY

Sat, June 1 7:30 PM
Hamilton Nationals at Chesapeake Bayhawks

Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium Annapolis, MD

Sun, June 2 5:00 PM
Ohio Machine at Rochester Rattlers

Sahlen's Stadium, Rochester, NY

Thurs, June 6 7:00 PM
Chesapeake Bayhawks at New York Lizards

Carl Icahn Stadium, Randall’s Island, NY

Fri, June 7 8:00 PM
Boston Cannons vs. Rochester Rattlers

KSU Stadium, Kennesaw, GA

Sat, June 15 6:30 PM
Denver Outlaws at Chesapeake Bayhawks

Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium Annapolis, MD

Sat, June 22 5:30 PM
Chesapeake Bayhawks at Charlotte Hounds

American Legion Memorial Stadium, Charlotte, NC

  8:00 PM
Ohio Machine at Denver Outlaws

Sports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO

Sat, June 29 10:00 PM
Charlotte Hounds at Denver Outlaws

Sports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO

Sun, June 30 3:00 PM
New York Lizards at Rochester Rattlers

Sahlen's Stadium, Rochester, NY

Thurs, July 4 9:00 PM
New York Lizards at Denver Outlaws

Sports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO

Sun, July 7 3:00 PM
Hamilton Nationals at Rochester Rattlers

Sahlen's Stadium, Rochester, NY

Thurs, July 18 7:30 PM
Boston Cannons at Chesapeake Bayhawks

Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium Annapolis, MD

Sat, July 20 1:00 PM
Denver Outlaws at Rochester Rattlers

Sahlen's Stadium, Rochester, NY

Sat, July 27 6:30 PM
Rochester Rattlers at New York Lizards

James M. Shuart Stadium, Hempstead, NY

Sun, August 4 5:00 PM
Denver Outlaws at New York Lizards

James M. Shuart Stadium, Hempstead, NY

Sat, August 10 3:00 PM
Denver Outlaws at Hamilton Nationals

Ron Joyce Stadium, Hamilton, ON

Sat, August 24 4:00 PM
2013 MLL Semi-Final #2

PPL Park, Chester, PA

 

(ALL TIMES EASTERN)